Contact public engagement teams in Life Sciences

Contact details for the public engagement teams within the School of Life Sciences

On this page

Public Engagement team

Name Role Email
Professor Nicola Stanley-Wall Professor, Academic Lead for Public Engagement N.R.Stanleywall@dundee.ac.uk
Erin Hardee Schools Outreach Officer e.hardee@dundee.ac.uk
Dr Amy Cameron Public Engagement and Communications Officer A.X.Cameron@dundee.ac.uk

WCAIR public engagement team

Learn more about their work on the WCAIR Public pages

Name Role Email
Ali Floyd Public Engagement Manager a.floyd@dundee.ac.uk
Ailsa Mackintosh Public Engagement Officer a.t.mackintosh@dundee.ac.uk

MRC PPU public engagement team

Name Role Email
Dr Paul Davies MRC PPU General Manager and Academic Lead for Public Engagement p.y.davies@dundee.ac.uk

Jalview

Name Role Email
Dr Suzanne Duce Jalview and Dundee Resource Outreach and Training Officer S.Duce@dundee.ac.uk

Divisional Public Engagement Champions

Name Role Email
Professor David Gray Biological Chemistry and Drug Discovery/Drug Discovery Unit/WCAIR d.w.gray@dundee.ac.uk
Dr Jens Januschke Cell and Developmental Biology j.januschke@dundee.ac.uk
Professor Tom Owen-Hughes Centre for Gene Regulation and Expression t.a.owenhughes@dundee.ac.uk
Professor Nicola Stanley-Wall Molecular Microbiology N.R.Stanleywall@dundee.ac.uk
Dr Davide Bulgarelli Plant Sciences d.bulgarelli@dundee.ac.uk