Open days and online campus visits

Find out what the University of Dundee can offer: join us at one of our online events

Online events

Event

Tuesday 18 May 2021, 11:30 - 12:00

Let one of our student ambassadors share their Dundee experience with you

Open day | Free

Tuesday 18 May 2021 Starts at 11:30

Event

Thursday 20 May 2021, 12:00 - 12:30

Find out all you need here about applying to university in the UK

Open day | Free

Thursday 20 May 2021 Starts at 12:00

Event

Tuesday 25 May 2021, 09:00 - 09:30

Join one of our student ambassadors and find out more about their journey to Dundee

Open day | Free

Tuesday 25 May 2021 Starts at 09:00

Event

Thursday 27 May 2021, 12:00 - 12:30

Find out why postgraduate study in Dundee might be right for you

Open day | Free

Thursday 27 May 2021 Starts at 12:00

Event

Monday 31 May 2021, 18:00 - 19:00

Join us online to find out what Clearing is and how it works

Open day | Free

Monday 31 May 2021 Starts at 18:00

Event

Tuesday 8 June 2021, 10:00 - 12:30

Online using Microsoft Teams

Open day | Free

Tuesday 8 June 2021 Starts at 10:00

Event

Friday 11 June 2021, 13:00 - 16:00

Online using Microsoft Teams

Open day | Free

Friday 11 June 2021 Starts at 13:00

Event

Monday 14 June 2021, 10:00 - 12:00

Join us online for an informative and engaging session, providing an insight into academic student life at the University of Dundee

Open day | Free

Monday 14 June 2021 Starts at 10:00

Event

Tuesday 15 June 2021, 10:00 - 12:00

Join us online for an informative and engaging session, providing an insight into academic student life at the University of Dundee

Open day | Free

Tuesday 15 June 2021 Starts at 10:00

Event

Monday 30 August 2021, 16:30 - 20:30

Online using Microsoft Teams

Open day | Free

Monday 30 August 2021 Starts at 16:30

Event

Saturday 25 September 2021, 10:00 - 14:00

Online using Microsoft Teams

Open day | Free

Saturday 25 September 2021 Starts at 10:00

Subject talks on-demand

Student working on computer

You can watch the subject talks from our 2020 online Open Days from wherever you are right now

Find your subject talk