People in School of Humanities

110 results

Tutor

i.koti@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385543

Tutor

D.Lee@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385543

Portrait photo of Kaye Lister

Operations Manager

klister001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388298

Portrait photo of Gail Low

Senior Lecturer

g.low@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385026

Portrait photo of Claire Milne

MA Officer

c.a.milne@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384202

Portrait photo of Claire Nicoll

School Office Manager

c.z.nicoll@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385488

Honorary Research Fellow

p.philippou@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388625

Tutor

z.reid@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385543

???

Senior Lecturer

f.ruda@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386712

Portrait photo of Laura Schiavetta

Teaching Support Assistant Undergraduate

l.schiavetta@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384445

Portrait photo of Kirsty Spink

Teaching Support Assistant, TPG, RPG and DL

kspink001@dundee.ac.uk