People in School of Dentistry

37 results

Clinical Teaching Fellow

j.clyne@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of George Cowper

Dental Instructor

g.a.cowper@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381611

Portrait photo of Kevin Davey

Clinical Senior Lecturer

k.j.davey@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381614

Portrait photo of Ian Ellis

Senior Lecturer

i.r.ellis@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381618

Clinical Lecturer

kguo001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Andrew Hall

Clinical Senior Lecturer

A.F.Hall@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381625

Portrait photo of Colin Levey

Clinical Lecturer

c.levey@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381728

Portrait photo of Andrew Mason

Clinical Senior Lecturer

a.g.mason@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381640

International Student Support and Widening Access

s.z.mcclure@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381732

Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Dentistry

r.milne@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383934

Clinical Senior Lecturer in Restorative Dentistry

a.j.paterson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381905

Clinical Lecturer in Oral Surgery

a.s.pilley@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381736

Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Dentistry

m.r.robertson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383352

Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Dentistry

c.seeballuck@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381734

Clinical Lecturer/Honorary Consultant in Oral Surgery

S.D.Shepherd@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381654

Portrait photo of Fiona Stewart

Clinical Senior Lecturer

f.m.j.stewart@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381655

Clinical Senior Lecturer in Restorative Dentistry

C.M.E.Tait@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381656

Portrait photo of Sharon White

Senior Lecturer in Oral Pathology

s.j.z.white@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381659