People in School of Dentistry

89 results

Honorary Senior Clinical Teaching Fellow

K.M.Blain@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 660111

Trial Administrator

l.v.brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381727

Clinical Teaching Fellow

j.clyne@dundee.ac.uk

Honorary Senior Clinical Teacher

a.cord@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 660111

Secretary to the Principal Investigator

j.z.coutts@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383918

Portrait photo of George Cowper

Dental Instructor

g.a.cowper@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381611

Portrait photo of Kevin Davey

Clinical Senior Lecturer

k.j.davey@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381614

Trial Administrator

p.z.donaldson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381213

Honorary Senior Clinical Teacher

c.dunbar@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 660111

Portrait photo of Ian Ellis

Senior Lecturer

i.r.ellis@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381618

Portrait photo of Ruth Floate

Clinical Trial Manager

r.floate@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383818

Honorary Clinical Teacher

sandra.forbes@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 660111

Clinical Lecturer

kguo001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Andrew Hall

Clinical Senior Lecturer

A.F.Hall@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381625

Honorary Clinical Teacher

s.hannigan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 660111

Honorary Clinical Teacher

i.zahid@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381600

Honorary Senior Clinical Teacher

J.K.Kilgariff@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381600

Portrait photo of Thomas Lamont

Clinical Lecturer

t.lamont@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383916

Portrait photo of Maxine Lee

Honorary Clinical Teacher

maxine.lee@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 635981

Portrait photo of Colin Levey

Clinical Lecturer

c.levey@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381728

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

c.h.lloyd@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381635