Our campuses

We have three campuses - City Campus, Ninewells Campus, and Kirkcaldy Campus.

On this page
“What really makes Dundee stand out is a sense of community like nowhere else.”

Katarzyna Prus, BSc Computing Science graduate

The University is made up of three campuses:

  • City Campus in the heart of Dundee
  • Ninewells Campus for our medical students
  • Kirkcaldy Campus in Fife, which is part of the School of Health Sciences. 
City Campus

Accommodation, the library, teaching areas, the Students’ Union, and the gym are all right next to each other on our City Campus.

Learn more about the City Campus
Kirkcaldy Campus

Our Kirkcaldy Campus has a community feel, with its own library, clinical skills centre, and teaching rooms.

Kirkcaldy Campus