People in School of Medicine

92 results

Clinical Research Fellow

kali001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384477

Portrait photo of Rebecca Barr

Senior Clinical Research Manager

r.y.barr@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383437

Executive Assistant and Research Group Support

m.barton@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384526

Portrait photo of Jill Belch

Clinical Professor (Teaching and Research)

j.j.f.belch@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383092

Emeritus Professor - Mediator

a.burchell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 232445

Portrait photo of Julia Carr

Project Administrator

j.m.carr@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381223

Clinical Research Fellow

r.chan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383920

Research Nurse

s.a.j.cleary@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383577

Research Fellow

rcopland001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388380

Clinical Research Nurse

t.coupar@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383474

Clinical Research Nurse

E.Cowan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383370

Portrait photo of Alison Dicker

Principal Investigator (Tenure Track)

a.dicker@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383255

Research Pharmacist

g.dobson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383261

Project Manager, Jalview and DRPSP Training and Outreach Officer

S.Duce@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386235

Superintendent Pharmacist

r.w.v.flynn@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383118

Research Pharmacist

a.x.flynn@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383946

Research Project Assistant

s.w.fraser@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383365

Senior Information Infrastructure Manager

g.z.fraser@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383439

Clinical Research Nurse

F.Z.Gowans@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383374

Trial Co-ordinator

l.m.greig@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383208

Clinical Research Fellow

g.z.guthrie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384997

Lead Clinical Trials Nurse

c.p.hall@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383246

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

r.h.z.keir@dundee.ac.uk

Pharmacy Technician

n.kuriakose@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383271