People in School of Medicine

692 results

Placement Administrator

m.aberdein@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383294

TCTU Trial Database Manager

s.z.adamson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381200

Portrait photo of Babar Akbar

Clinical Teacher (Teaching and Scholarship)

b.akbar@dundee.ac.uk

Clinical Research Fellow

kali001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384477

Portrait photo of Kulsam Ali

Project Manager

k.z.ali@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383967

Portrait photo of Halil Alikanov

Postgraduate Content Developer

h.alikanov@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385704

Research Management Lead

i.m.allan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386342

Software Engineer

b.z.allardice@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383762

Sexual & Reproductive Health and HIV

sarahallstaff@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617

Library Assistant

s.e.angus@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388075

Portrait photo of Graham Arnold

IMAR Technical Manager

g.p.arnold@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383503

Portrait photo of Usman Arshad

PG Learning Design Manager

u.arshad@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383580

Associate DME

colin.baines@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617

Portrait photo of David Balfour

Emeritus Professor of Behavioural Pharmacology

d.j.k.balfour@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383168

Portrait photo of Margaret Band

Senior Trial Manager

m.band@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383097

Legal Services Manager

E.Banyard@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385895

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

K.Z.Barnett@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381356

Portrait photo of Rebecca Barr

Senior Clinical Research Manager

r.y.barr@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383437

Wash-Up Technical Assistant

w.b.battes@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Lewis Beer

TCTU Clinical Trial Manager

l.j.z.beer@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386000

Portrait photo of Jill Belch

Clinical Professor (Teaching and Research)

j.j.f.belch@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383092

Programme Administrator

c.r.bell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381411

Portrait photo of Samira Bell

Clinical Sen Lecturer/Honorary Cons

s.t.bell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383973