People in School of Dentistry

31 results

Portrait photo of Anne Anderson

Academic Standards Administrator

a.anderson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381602

Portrait photo of Hazel Braid

Administrator

h.j.braid@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383817

Trial Administrator

l.v.brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381727

Secretary to the Principal Investigator

j.z.coutts@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383918

Senior Technician/Health and Safety Officer

j.cox@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381612

Trial Administrator

p.z.donaldson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381213

L&T/ QAS Administrator

l.t.findlay@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381546

Portrait photo of Ruth Floate

Clinical Trial Manager

r.floate@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383818

TPG Admissions Administrator

j.y.heilbronn@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388041

Technician

k.b.howat@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381628

L&T/ QAS Administrator

l.u.jones@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381609

Student Welfare and Pastoral Support Administrator

s.parsons@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381699

Research Assistant in Statistics

g.f.revie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381624

Internationalisation and TPG Admin Lead

S.W.Ross@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381617

Portrait photo of Jennifer Saunders

School Office and Academic Standards Lead

J.A.Z.Saunders@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381650

Research Lead

k.m.urquhart@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381633

Year 5 Outreach and Placement Officer

B.A.Watt@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381658

PA to Dean and School Manager

f.zaccarini@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381661

Learning and Teaching and Curriculum Projects Lead

p.zarb@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381726