People in School of Dentistry

113 results

Portrait photo of Anne Anderson

Academic Standards Administrator

a.anderson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381602

Programme Administrator

L.Z.Barnsley@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 3240912

Portrait photo of Laura Beaton

Research Fellow

l.z.beaton@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381691

Honorary Senior Clinical Teaching Fellow

K.M.Blain@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 660111

Portrait photo of Hazel Braid

Administrator

h.j.braid@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383817

Trial Administrator

l.v.brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381727

Clinical Teaching Fellow

j.clyne@dundee.ac.uk

Honorary Senior Clinical Teacher

a.cord@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 660111

Secretary to the Principal Investigator

j.z.coutts@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383918

Portrait photo of George Cowper

Dental Instructor

g.a.cowper@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381611

Senior Technician/Health and Safety Officer

j.cox@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381612

Portrait photo of Kevin Davey

Clinical Senior Lecturer

k.j.davey@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381614

Trial Administrator

p.z.donaldson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381213

Honorary Senior Clinical Teacher

c.dunbar@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 660111

Portrait photo of Ian Ellis

Senior Lecturer

i.r.ellis@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381618

L&T/ QAS Administrator

l.t.findlay@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381546

Portrait photo of Ruth Floate

Clinical Trial Manager

r.floate@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383818

Honorary Clinical Teacher

sandra.forbes@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 660111

Clinical Lecturer

kguo001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Andrew Hall

Clinical Senior Lecturer

A.F.Hall@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381625

Honorary Clinical Teacher

s.hannigan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 660111

TPG Admissions Administrator

j.y.heilbronn@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388041

Technician

k.b.howat@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381628

Honorary Clinical Teacher

i.zahid@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381600