People in School of Dentistry

116 results

Portrait photo of Anne Anderson

Academic Standards Administrator

a.anderson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381602

Portrait photo of Rosanne Bell

Administrative Assistant

r.c.bell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388551

Portrait photo of Hazel Braid

Administrator

h.j.braid@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383817

Trial Administrator

l.v.brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381727

Clinical Teaching Fellow

j.clyne@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of George Cowper

Dental Instructor

g.a.cowper@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381611

Senior Technician/Health and Safety Officer

j.cox@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381612

Portrait photo of Kevin Davey

Clinical Senior Lecturer

k.j.davey@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381614

Trial Administrator

p.z.donaldson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381213

Portrait photo of Ian Ellis

Senior Lecturer

i.r.ellis@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381618

L&T/ QAS Administrator

l.t.findlay@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381546

Portrait photo of Ruth Floate

Clinical Trial Manager

r.floate@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383818

Research Dental Nurse

j.gouick@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383604

Clinical Lecturer

kguo001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Andrew Hall

Clinical Senior Lecturer

A.F.Hall@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381625

Clinical Research Fellow

ahamilton005@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 3388638

TPG Admissions Administrator

j.y.heilbronn@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388041

Technician

k.b.howat@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381628

Resuscitation and Medical Emergency Lead

njohn001@dundee.ac.uk