Once students return from exchange, they have the option of becoming a Go Abroad Ambassador. If you are interested in an exchange opportunity, we highly recommend speaking with our ambassadors to find out more about their experience and gain some advice on the process of studying abroad.

Speak with an ambassador

If you wish to speak with an ambassador, you can meet with them in person in the Global Room on campus during the dates listed below. Our ambassadors are available every Tuesday and Friday from 14:00-16:00 during term time.

 Our ambassadors can assist you in investigating your options for studying abroad and with submitting your Go Abroad application.

October 2022 

Tuesday 4 Oct Cara Europe
Friday 7 Oct Milli USA
Tuesday 11 Oct Cairis Canada
Friday 14 Oct Mairi Europe
Tuesday 18 Oct Ruta Hong Kong
Friday 21 Oct Holly USA
Tuesday 25 Oct Elena Canada
Friday 28 Oct Connie USA
November 2022 

Tuesday 1 Nov Szilard Europe
Friday 4 Nov Iman Europe
Tuesday 8 Nov Jude Europe
Friday 11 Nov Enrique Canada
Tuesday 15 Nov Cara Europe
Friday 18 Nov Milli USA
Tuesday 22 Nov Mairi Europe
Friday 25 Nov Elena Canada
Tuesday 29 Nov Ruta Hong Kong
December 2022

Friday 2 Dec Connie USA
Tuesday 6 Dec Szilard Europe
Friday 9 Dec Iman Europe