Chaplains

The chaplaincy has honorary chaplains from a range of faiths and denominations

On this page

Reverend Dr Fiona Douglas

University Chaplain
f.c.douglas@dundee.ac.uk
+44 (0)1382 384156

Reverend Gordon Campbell

Honorary Chaplain, Church of Scotland
g.a.campbell@dundee.ac.uk
+44 (0)1382 561383 (home) +44 (0)1382 384045 (office)

Father Gregory Murphy OP

Honorary Chaplain, Roman Catholic
gregorymurphy8@hotmail.com
+44 (0)1382 509919 or +44 (0)7598 113842 (mobile)

Deacon Charles Hendry

Honorary Chaplain, Roman Catholic
deaconhendry@gmail.com
+44 (0)1382 818183

Reverend Professor Annalu Waller

Honorary Chaplain, Anglican (Scottish Episcopal)
awaller@dundee.ac.uk
+44 (0)1382 388223 (office) +44 (0)1382 644570 (home)

Reverend Michael Allardice

Honorary Chaplain, Church of Scotland
m.allardice@dundee.ac.uk
+44 (0)1382 384127

Reverend Nick Baker

Honorary Chaplain, Methodist
nicholas.baker@methodist.org.uk
+44 (0)7760 327637 or +44 (0)1382 731342

Mr Mustafa Al-Saffar

Honorary Chaplain, Shia Islam
mustafadg@gmail.com

Imam Zuber Karim

Honorary Chaplain, Islam
zuberkarim@hotmail.com
+44 (0)7838 003763 (mobile)

Robbie Sharpe

Humanist Celebrant
robbie.sharpe@humanism.scot
+44 (0)7909 293 415

Carrie Varjavandi

Multi-faith/Baha’i
cvarjavandi@gmail.com
+44 (0)7910 218 871

Chaplaincy Faith Contacts

Greek Orthodox

Very Rev. Archimandrite Auraamy Neyman
xaneyman@yahoo.co.uk
+44 (0)131 629 5966

Jewish

Aharon and Hodaya Lemberger
+44 (0)7791 292 790

Sikh place of worship

Sri Guru Nanak Gurdwara
+44 (0)1382 223383

Hindu

Ms Kalpna Joshi
+44 (0)772 291 0370

Tibetan Buddhist

Venerable Karma Jiga
+44 (0)1382 870020
Nilipul Foundation website