While we encourage everyone to come to one of our organised visits, we recognise that this is not always possible. Campus Visits take place almost every month. These visits include a tour of the Campus and Student Accommodation led by a Student Ambassador.

The tour usually takes around 45 minutes and offers the opportunity to see the campus facilities, get a feel for the University and its environment and speak to a current student about university life. A Recruitment Officer may be available afterwards to answer any questions you may have about applying to the University. Unfortunately, this does not include departmental visits as on the Open Days and Applicant Visit Days.

If you would like to have a look at our campus before your visit and find out what it’s like living, studying and socialising in our student community, please see our Campus Life section.

August

Prospective Applicant - Wednesday August 21 at 2pm

Current Applicant - Wednesday August 21 at 2pm

September

Prospective Applicant - Wednesday September 4 at 2pm

Current Applicant - Wednesday September 4 at 2pm

Prospective Applicant - Wednesday September 11 at 2pm

Current Applicant - Wednesday September 11 at 2pm

October

Prospective Applicant - Wednesday October 2 at 2pm

Current Applicant - Wednesday October 2 at 2pm

Prospective Applicant - Wednesday October 9 at 2pm

Current Applicant - Wednesday October 9 at 2pm

Prospective Applicant - Friday October 11 at 2pm

Current Applicant - Friday October 11 at 2pm

Prospective Applicant - Monday October 14 at 11am

Current Applicant - Monday October 14 at 11am

Prospective Applicant - Wednesday October 16 at 2pm

Current Applicant - Wednesday October 16 at 2pm

Prospective Applicant - Friday October 18 at 11am

Current Applicant - Friday October 18 at 11am

Prospective Applicant - Monday October 21 at 11am

Current Applicant - Monday October 21 at 11am

Prospective Applicant - Wednesday October 23 at 2pm

Current Applicant - Wednesday October 23 at 2pm

Prospective Applicant - Friday October 25 at 11am

Current Applicant - Friday October 25 at 11am

Prospective Applicant - Wednesday October 30 at 2pm

Current Applicant - Wedneday October 30 at 2pm

If you are unable to attend a campus visit

Questions?

If you have any queries regarding visiting the University of Dundee please get in touch with us at visitus@dundee.ac.uk