People in University Executive Office

80 results

Portrait photo of Wendy Alexander

Vice-Principal (International)

m.z.hendry@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 38 31 71

Portrait photo of Linda Bathgate

Returns and Data Quality Assistant

l.z.bathgate@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385203

Portrait photo of Julian Blow

Interim Vice-Principal (Academic Planning and Performance)

j.j.blow@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385797

Technical Team Administrator

r.z.bradley@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383186

Acting Business Process Change Manager

cbrett001@dundee.ac.uk

REF Technical and Research Systems Manager

A.M.Brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385163

Portrait photo of Emma Burnett

Senior Lecturer , Regional Lead - MENA

E.Burnett@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386876

Testing and Transition Manager

n.o.campbell@dundee.ac.uk

Data Migration Specialist

dcooke001@dundee.ac.uk

Business Process Change Manager (HR)

kcopeland001@dundee.ac.uk

Returns and Data Quality Assistant

m.y.davies@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381218

Analysis and Reporting Manager

L.Dunkerley@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384366

Portrait photo of David Evans

Student Returns and Reporting Officer

d.evans@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384386

Staff Returns and Reporting Officer

s.u.griffiths@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386358

Portrait photo of Ben Heywood

Reporting Analyst

b.heywood@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384593

Reporting Analyst

j.z.horn@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385075

Portrait photo of Christine Howie

Subject Matter Expert

C.A.Howie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386223

Portrait photo of Rciahrd Ingram

Reader, Regional Lead - East Asia

R.D.Ingram@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381471

Head of Strategic Intelligence

n.jeffery@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381395

Programme Assurance Consultant

a.w.mahmood@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384609

Portrait photo of Keira Marshall

Training Officer

kmarshall001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384138

Portrait photo of Jim McGeorge

University Secretary and Chief Operating Officer

d.k.ingham@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0) 1382 386771