Leadership team

Blair Smith

Co-Director

b.h.smith@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 383795

Fiona Hogarth

Co-Director

f.j.hogarth@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 383893

Peter Donnan

Co-Director

p.t.donnan@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 383703

Our team

NameRoleEmailTelephone
Marcus Achison Database Manager m.achison@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383845
Margaret Band Senior Trial Manager m.band@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383097
Lewis Beer Clinical Trial Manager l.j.z.beer@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386000
Chris Byrne Clinical Trial Coordinator c.x.byrne@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383217
Clare Clarke Clinical Trial Manager c.z.clarke@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383108
Billal Elahi Administrative Assistant b.elahi@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383581
Emma Falconer Data Coordinator e.falconer@dundee.ac.uk  
Gavin Gilfillan  Clinical Trial Coordinator ggilfillan001@dundee.ac.uk  
Adrian Hapca Clinical Trials Statistician a.hapca@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383903
Sarah Inglis Senior Trial Manager s.k.inglis@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383219
Gillian Martin Clinical Trial Coordinator gmartin001@dundee.ac.uk  +44 (0)1382 381955
Andrew McKenzie SAS Programmer a.z.mckenzie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383258
Fiona McLaren-Neil Clinical Trial Coordinator f.mclarenneil@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383830
Kristina Pilvinyte Clinical Trial Coordinator k.pilvinyte@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383060
Petra Rauchhaus Clinical Trials Statistician p.rauchhaus@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383790
Karen Smith TASC Development Manager k.t.smith@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383265
Hasithi Umagiliya Bandara Database Manager h.umagiliyabandara@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383799