These members of academic staff are able to provide advice and information to current students within their School/subject area who are interested in exchange programmes.

They are responsible for the review and decision of Erasmus+ application forms and for assisting approved students with the completion of their Learning Agreements (both current and incoming students).

Subject area /
Academic School
Subject co-ordinatorTelephoneEmail address
Art & Design
Contemporary Art Practice
(Fine Art & Art+Philosophy)
Delia Baillie + 44(0)1382 386981 d.k.baillie@dundee.ac.uk
Communication Design
(Animation, Illustration and Graphic Design)
Chris Byrne +44(0)1382 386522 c.byrne@dundee.ac.uk
Design & Craft
(Textiles and Jewellery)
Dr Katharina Vones +44(0)1382 385415 k.b.vones@dundee.ac.uk
Social Digital
(Product and Interactive Design)
Dr Paul Gault +44(0)1382 388745 PGault001@dundee.ac.uk
Interior and Environmental Design Andy Milligan +44(0)1382 385303 a.miligan@dundee.ac.uk
Accountancy and Finance Dr Ahmed Ahmed +44 (0)1382 384941 a.h.a.ahmed@dundee.ac.uk
Architecture Joseph Thurrott +44 (0)1382 385272 j.thurrott@dundee.ac.uk
Biomedical Engineering Dr Nikola Krstajic +44 (0) 1382 385103 n.krstajic@dundee.ac.uk
Business Management and Marketing Dr Seemab Farooqi +44 (0)1382 385355 SFarooqi001@dundee.ac.uk
Energy Law and Policy Janeth Warden-Fernandez +44 (0) 1382 388382 J.Z.Wardenfernandez@dundee.ac.uk
Civil Engineering Dr Leon Chernin +44 (0)1382 384922 l.chernin@dundee.ac.uk
Computing Dr Iain Murray +44 (0)1382 384155 irmurray@dundee.ac.uk 
Dentistry Dr Gautham Sivamurthy +44 (0)1382 381607 g.sivamurthy@dundee.ac.uk
Economic Studies, International Business Martin Jones +44 (0)1382 385164 m.k.jones@dundee.ac.uk
Education Susan Buckman +44 (0)1382 381418 s.m.buckman@dundee.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering and Physics Dr Andrei Pisliakov +44 (0)1382 388758 a.pisliakov@dundee.ac.uk
Geography and Environmental Science Dr Susan Mains +44 (0)1382 386577 s.p.mains@dundee.ac.uk
Forensic Anthropology Dr Helen Langstaff +44 (0)1382 386324 h.langstaff@dundee.ac.uk
Humanities Dr Michael Morris +44 (0)1382 384588 m.s.morris@dundee.ac.uk
Law  Dr Luca Siliquini-Cinelli +44 (0)1382 388983 l.siliquinicinelli@dundee.ac.uk
Life Sciences - Undergraduate Dr Sheriar Hormudzi +44 (0)1382 384579 s.g.hormudzi@dundee.ac.uk
Mathematics Dr Hiroko Kamei +44 (0)1382 384476 h.kamei@dundee.ac.uk
Mechanical Engineering Dr Jan Vorstius +44 (0)1382 385646 j.b.vorstius@dundee.ac.uk
Nursing Gerry Roarty   goabroadSNHS@dundee.ac.uk
Politics and International Relations Dr Dejan Stjepanovic +44 (0)1382 384540 d.stjepanovic@dundee.ac.uk
Psychology Dr Lynne Duncan +44 (0)1382 384629 l.g.duncan@dundee.ac.uk
Social Work Susan Buckman +44 (0)1382 381418 s.m.buckman@dundee.ac.uk