People in School of Social Sciences

279 results

Portrait photo of Andrew Allan

Senior Lecturer

A.A.Allan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388894

Honorary Associate

robert.anderson@africanlakescompany.com +44 (0)1382 384300

Portrait photo of Alison Anderson

School Administrator (Taught Postgraduate)

a.e.anderson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384193

Receptionist

s.z.arnot@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386472

Honorary Lecturer

cepmlp@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384300

Portrait photo of Ana Bastida

Senior Lecturer

e.a.bastida@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384298

Tay Estuary Forum Project Officer

L.M.Booth@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384933

Honorary Lecturer

jbowman@kslaw.com +44 (0)1382 384300

Portrait photo of Audrey Bruce

Administrative Assistant (Architecture)

a.d.Bruce@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385315

Portrait of Gordon Cameron

Senior Lecturer

g.d.l.cameron@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384608

Portrait photo of Robin Churchill

Emeritus Professor

r.r.churchill@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386795

Honorary Lecturer

i.k.clark@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384300

School Office Manager

f.j.clark@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384764

Portrait photo of Irena Connon

Honorary Research Fellow

i.l.c.connon@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386783

Portrait photo of Simon Cook

Senior Lecturer

s.y.cook@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385142

+44 (0)1382 384300

cepmlp@dundee.ac.uk Honorary Associate