Skip to main content

"By creating we think, by living we learn" Patrick Geddes

Main University menu
 

Templates Top-Level Menu

Contact Us

 

University of Dundee Safety Services
Level 8
Tower Building
Dundee DD1 4HN


Telephone : 01382 384104
Email : safety@dundee.ac.uk

Safety Services Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Damian Leddy

Acting Head of Safety Services
Radaition Protection Advisor

d.z.leddy@dundee.ac.uk 88467
Tom Kane University Fire Safety Officer

t.kane@dundee.ac.uk

85030
Martin Rollo Hazardous Waste Manager
Radiation Protection Officer
m.rollo@dundee.ac.uk 88468
Ciara Morgan Safety Services Administrator c.m.morgan@dundee.ac.uk 84104
Ian Hoskins H&S Technician
Hazardous Waste Technician
i.hoskins@dundee.ac.uk 86442
Derek Bateman Hazardous Waste Technician d.batemen@dundee.ac.uk  
Edit