School Presidents: Academic Session 2015-16

The following provides a list of the School Presidents for academic session 2015-16 by School.

Find out details of the role of School Presidents. For further information please contact the DUSA Deputy President ( who is currently Leia Farnan.

  1. Business: Kira Chan
  2. Centre for Anatomy & Human Identification: Holly Wilkinson
  3. Computing: Ron Schoeberg
  4. Continuing Education: To be elected in September
  5. Dentistry: Lauren McKirdy
  6. Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art & Design: Alberto Negro
  7. Education, Social Work & Community Education: Greg Cunningham
  8. Engineering, Physics & Maths: Kirsty Glasgow
  9. Environment: Jackie Herra
  10. Humanities: Liam Graham
  11. Law: Andrew Agnew
  12. Life Sciences: Robert Daly
  13. Medicine (SRC Representative): Matthew Feeney
  14. Nursing & Midwifery: 
  15. Politics and IR President: Jalal Abukhater
  16. Psychology: Greta Steponaityté

Case studies of past School Presidents are available.

Skip to top ↑