Staff & Research Students

  • a
  • b
  • c
  • d
  • e
  • f
  • g
  • h
  • i
  • j
  • k
  • l
  • m
  • n
  • o
  • p
  • q
  • r
  • s
  • t
  • u
  • v
  • w
  • x
  • y
  • z

Aida Abdelrehim

Methawadee Behnjharachajarunandha

Tony Black

Edzia Carvalho

Rhona Crowe

Rhona Crowe

Alhagi Drammeh

Richard Dunphy

Tarik Eken

  • Research student – The Securitization Theory and the Politicization of Turkey`s Kurdish Policy during the Term of AK Party Rule
  • t.a.eken@dundee.ac.uk
Martin Elvins

Martin Elvins

  • Head of Politics and International Relations, Senior Lecturer in Politics
  • Tel: + 44 (0) 1382 384649
  • m.b.elvins@dundee.ac.uk

Alamgir Khan

  • Tutor and Research student – The Challenges of Islamic Militancy in KP and FATA: An Analytical Study of Conflict Resolution since 2007
  • a.k.z.khan@dundee.ac.uk

Oluwabamidele Kogbe

  • Tutor and Research Student - Governing the African Regions: Rethinking the Role of Regional Civil Society Actors in West Africa
  • o.kogbe@dundee.ac.uk

Ponnle Lawson

  • PT Research Student – A Comparative Analysis of the Relationship between voter turnout and the socio-economic characteristics of voters and non-voters in Nigeria and Ghana’s Presidential elections
  • p.s.lawson@dundee.ac.uk

David Lawson

  • PT Research student – To what extent are foreign actors sustaining the authoritarian rule of Burma's military?
  • d.r.lawson@dundee.ac.uk

Ioanna Mavromati

  • Tutor and Research Student - European energy security policy in the context of great power competition
  • i.mavromati@dundee.ac.uk
Kurt Mills

Kurt Mills

Nikolaos Nikolakakis

Nikolaos Nikolakakis

Cameron Ross

Cameron Ross

Stephen Rozee

Fikret Sendil

Fikret Sendil

  • Research Student - The EU's policy on conflict transformation as a Security Actor: the Cyprus dispute.
  • f.sendil@dundee.ac.uk
Dorothy Stewart

Dorothy Stewart

Dejan Stjepanovic

Dejan Stjepanovic

Ikrom Yakubov

Ikrom Yakubov

  • Graduate 2017-2018 - The Role of Intelligence in Securitisation Processes: A Tool or An Agent?
  • i.yakubov@dundee.ac.uk

Faisal Yaqoob

  • Research student – Pakistan terrorism problems in light of securitisation theory
  • f.yaqoob@dundee.ac.uk
Abdullah Yusuf

Abdullah Yusuf