Dr Senga Robertson-Albertyn

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Health Sciences Office, School of Health Sciences

Plant Sciences, School of Life Sciences

On this page





+44 (0)1382 385493


Award Year
Engaged Early Career Researcher of the Year 2020
National Sciences Prizes awarded since 1990 / Royal Society of Edinburgh Public Engagement Innovator’s Medal 2019
National Sciences Prizes awarded since 1990 / Microbiology Outreach Prize 2018
Brian Cox Prize: Engaged Researcher 2017


L-r: Senga Robertson-Albertyn, Professor Mel Woods, Dr Amy Rogers
View 2020 Stephen Fry Awards

Press release

Stephen Fry has lavished praise on University of Dundee staff and students who have won awards, named after the University’s former rector, for their success in sharing their work with the public.

Published on 14 January 2020