People in School of Medicine

703 results

Associate DME

raj.bhat@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617

Administrative Support Officer

p.blair@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383885

Operations Manager

k.bollan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383103

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

s.e.bray@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383998

Postgraduate Optometry Courses Administrator

N.Z.Brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383416

Portrait photo of Fiona Brown

School Manager

F.V.Brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385212

Placement Administrator

d.r.brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383602

Portrait photo of Andrew Brown

Principal Investigator (Tenure Track)

a.z.t.brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383212

Emeritus Professor - Mediator

a.burchell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 232445

Operations Manager

l.a.burgess@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383225

Administrator

m.t.burke@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383542

Senior Clinical Research Governance Manager

P.Burns@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383297

TCTU Portfolio Trial Coordinator

c.x.byrne@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383217

Senior Lecturer – Postgraduate Medical Education to Honorary Senior Lecturer

s.cable@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386315

Portrait photo of Georgina Cairns

Public Health Teaching Fellow, Gateway Programme Lead

g.a.cairns@dundee.ac.uk

Health and Safety Adviser

h.callachan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383139

Portrait photo of Karen Campbell

Curriculum Coordinator

k.campbell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383749

Portrait photo of Julia Carr

Project Administrator

j.m.carr@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381223

Course Administrator

E.M.Carroll@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383987

Research Nurse

s.j.chalmers@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383928

Clinical Research Fellow

r.chan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383920

Portrait photo of Ian Christie

Postgraduate Skill Tutor

i.s.christie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383504

Medicine, Perth Royal Infirmary

donnaclark1@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617

Contracts Manager

G.W.Clark@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383887