People in School of Medicine

81 results

Sexual & Reproductive Health and HIV

sarah.allstaff@nhs.scot +44 (0)1382 383617

Associate DME

colin.baines@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617

Portrait photo of David Balfour

Emeritus Professor of Behavioural Pharmacology

d.j.k.balfour@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383168

Associate DME

raj.bhat@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617

Portrait photo of Georgina Cairns

Public Health Teaching Fellow, Gateway Programme Lead

g.a.cairns@dundee.ac.uk

Medicine, Perth Royal Infirmary

donnaclark1@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617

Portrait photo of David Coghill

Honorary Clinical Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

d.r.coghill@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 204004

Director of Medical Education (DME)

john.davidson2@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617

Honorary Lecturer & Head of Scientific Services for Photobiology and Optical Radiation

ewan.eadie@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617

Clinical Skills Champion for Mastery Learning

paulfettes@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383551

Portrait photo of Stephen Greene

Professor in Child & Adolescent Health

s.a.greene@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383495

Associate DME

m.groome@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer (University of Dundee), Associate Medical Director for Access & Assurance (NHS Tayside), Consultant Cellular Pathologist (NHS Tayside), CMO’s Specialty Adviser for Cellular Pathology (CMO Office – Scotland)

l.jordan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 632920

Portrait photo of Jean Ker

Emeritus Professor

j.s.ker@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383315

Portrait photo of Irene Leigh

Emeritus Professor

i.m.leigh@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383157

Portrait photo of Penny Lockwood

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

p.lockwood@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383778

Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer

e.j.macaskill@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383617

Portrait photo of Jaiganesh Manickavasagam

Honorary Senior Clinical Teacher & Consultant ENT, Head and neck Lead

jaiganesh.manickavasagam@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 660111

Consultant Anaesthetist & Honorary Professor

g.a.mcleod@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 740525

Emeritus Professor (Clinical)

m.e.t.mcmurdo@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383086

Portrait photo of David Meek

Honorary Reader

d.w.meek@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383215

Portrait photo of Anil Mehta

Honorary Reader

a.mehta@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383110

Portrait photo of Weihua Meng

Honorary Senior Lecturer

w.meng@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383419

Infectious Diseases

busimooka@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383617