People in School of Medicine

40 results

TCTU Trial Database Manager

s.z.adamson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381200

Portrait photo of Kulsam Ali

Project Manager

k.z.ali@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383967

Portrait photo of Margaret Band

Senior Trial Manager

m.band@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383097

Portrait photo of Lewis Beer

TCTU Clinical Trial Manager

l.j.z.beer@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386000

Portrait photo of Karen Campbell

Curriculum Coordinator

k.campbell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383749

Portrait photo of Ian Christie

Postgraduate Skill Tutor

i.s.christie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383504

Portrait photo of Megan Crichton

Clinical Research Coordinator

m.l.crichton@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383694

Portrait photo of Johann Dun

Postgraduate Content Developer

j.z.dunn@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383461

Portrait photo of Yvonne Gormley

Research Support Coordinator

y.gormley@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383964

Portrait photo of Martin Groves

Software Developer

m.groves@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383433

Business Support Senior Assistant

j.z.hampton@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383347

Portrait photo of Duncan Heather

HIC Finance Manager

d.heather@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383710

TCTU Senior Clinical Trial Manager

s.k.inglis@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383219

Portrait photo of Jenn Johnson

Senior Business Support Assistant

j.johnson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383102

Portrait photo of Claire Jones

Development Team Lead

c.x.jones@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383923

Institute Operations Manager

G.Keith@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383314

Portrait photo of Chris Kennedy

Technology Enhanced Learning Lead

C.Kennedy@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383043

Pharmacist

a.j.mcguire@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383330

Portrait photo of Keith Milburn

Service Delivery Manager

k.milburn@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383732

DIHS Senior Technical Assistant

a.moir@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383318

Portrait photo of Kenny Morrison

Senior Software Developer

k.z.morrison@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383446

Portrait photo of Lynn Mulgrew

Curriculum Administrator, Administrator

L.Mulgrew@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383077

Staff Development Lead

j.j.napier@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383536

Portrait photo of Sadiq Nasir

IT Developer and Project Support

s.nasir@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383514

Portrait photo of Thomas Nind

Software Architect

T.Z.Nind@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383965

Portrait photo of Scot Reid

Senior Business Support Assistant

s.k.reid@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383351

Research Administrator

s.l.simpson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383358

DIHS Technician

m.smith@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383322

Portrait photo of Karen Smith

TASC Development Manager

k.t.smith@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383265

Portrait photo of Debbie Steel

Research Finance Officer

d.steel@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386349

Portrait photo of Rosalyn Taylor

Postgraduate Programmes Coordinator

r.z.taylor@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383653

Portrait photo of Ross Teviotdale

Software Developer

r.d.teviotdale@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383107

Portrait photo of Leandro Tramma

Software Technical Lead

l.tramma@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383979

DIHS Senior Technical Assistant

w.wallace@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383327

Portrait photo of Kathryn Walls

Manager of the Tayside Centre for Genomic Analysis

k.z.walls@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383268