People in School of Medicine

113 results

Portrait photo of Jill Belch

Clinical Professor (Teaching and Research)

j.j.f.belch@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383092

Portrait photo of Samira Bell

Clinical Sen Lecturer/Honorary Cons

s.t.bell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383973

Senior Lecturer – Postgraduate Medical Education to Honorary Senior Lecturer

s.cable@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386315

Senior Researcher, Health Data Scientist

C.Cole@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388721

Portrait photo of Katy Daniels

Clinical Teacher (Teaching and Scholarship)

k.daniels@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383755

Portrait photo of Richard Day

Clinical Senior Lecturer

r.k.day@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383485

Clinical Sen Lecturer/Honorary Cons

A.Doney@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388006

Portrait photo of John Dowell

Programme Director (Teaching and Scholarship)

j.s.dowell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383747

Portrait photo of Tom Fardon

Systems in Practice Phase Convenor

t.c.fardon@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383915

Senior Clinical Teacher (Teaching and Scholarship), Education Guidance and Support Tutor

l.w.fisher@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383319

Senior Clinical Skills Tutor (Teaching and Scholarship), Education Guidance and Support Tutor

a.gregory@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383303

Clinical Teaching Fellow, CCS Senior Medical Tutor

r.h.harpur@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383970

Portrait photo of Neil Harrison

DIHS Co-Director - Simulation (Teaching and Scholarship)

n.x.harrison@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383319

Portrait photo of Ellie Hothersall

Head of MBChB (Teaching and Scholarship)

e.hothersall@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383812