People in School of Medicine

17 results

Portrait photo of Kulsam Ali

Project Manager

k.z.ali@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383967

Portrait photo of Andrew Dennison

Project Manager and Biomedical Research Engineer

a.p.dennison@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383376

Manager (IGTRF), Research Assistant and Clinical Research Nurse

h.m.z.donaldsimpson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388632

Portrait photo of Hamza Khan

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

h.y.khan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381867

PDRA and Biomedical Research Engineer

y.x.ling@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Luigi Manfredi

Principal Investigator (Tenure Track)

l.manfredi@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381099

Portrait photo of Violet Warwick

Research Programme Manager

V.R.Warwick@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383724

Portrait photo of Patsy Whelehan

Senior Research Radiographer

p.j.whelehan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383292