People in School of Medicine

51 results

Principal Investigator/Senior Lecturer

J.T.J.Huang@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386901

Portrait photo of Zoe Johnston

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

z.y.johnston@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384502

Portrait photo of Li Kang

Senior Lecturer

l.kang@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383019

Senior Postdoctoral Research Assistant

y.kapelyukh@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383137

Research Register Manager

j.kerr@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383595

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

zlaszlo001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Agathe Lermant

Marie Curie Research Fellow (Early Stage Researcher)

a.z.lermant@dundee.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

dliu002@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Lukas Markwalder

Marie Curie Research Fellow (Early Stage Researcher)

l.z.markwalder@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Scientific Officer

a.z.mclaren@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 3235616

Portrait photo of Alison McNeilly

Principal Investigator (Tenure Track)

A.D.McNeilly@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388573

Portrait photo of Lynn Mulgrew

Curriculum Administrator, Administrator

L.Mulgrew@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383077

Research Sister

g.c.reekie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383280

Research Administrator

s.l.simpson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383358