People in School of Medicine

113 results

Placement Administrator

m.aberdein@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383294

Research Management Lead

i.m.allan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386342

Library Assistant

s.e.angus@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388075

Portrait photo of Usman Arshad

PG Learning Design Manager

u.arshad@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383580

Wash-Up Technical Assistant

w.b.battes@dundee.ac.uk

Operations Manager

k.bollan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383103

Portrait photo of Fiona Brown

School Manager

F.V.Brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385212

Postgraduate Optometry Courses Administrator

N.Z.Brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383416

Placement Administrator

d.r.brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383602

Operations Manager

l.a.burgess@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383225

Health and Safety Adviser

h.callachan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383139

Portrait photo of Karen Campbell

Curriculum Coordinator

k.campbell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383749

Course Administrator

E.M.Carroll@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383987

Portrait photo of Ian Christie

Postgraduate Skill Tutor

i.s.christie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383504

Secretary

k.clark@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 3596544

Portrait photo of Megan Crichton

Clinical Research Coordinator

m.l.crichton@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383694

Undergraduate Curriculum Development Manager

ecrouch001@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Optometry Course Facilitator (R and D)

r.y.daly@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Teaching Technician

j.davidson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381585

School Office Manager

a.devine@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383907

Manager (IGTRF), Research Assistant and Clinical Research Nurse

h.m.z.donaldsimpson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388632

Workshop and Teaching Support Technician

h.k.donaldson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383486

Portrait photo of Kayleigh Donaldson

Academic Support Administrative Assistant

k.v.donaldson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388085

Portrait photo of John Dowell

Programme Director (Teaching and Scholarship)

j.s.dowell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383747

Secretary

k.y.duffy@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383506

DIHS Senior Technical Assistant

a.duncan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383407

Academic Support Administrative Assistant

F.E.Elder@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388355

Undergraduate Data Coordinator

cfindlay001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383065

Academic Support Administrative Assistant

s.i.fitzpatrick@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383008

Assessment Administrator

l.z.flynn@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383072

Technical Development Lead

C.A.Franks@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383041

NHS Liaison and MBChB Assessment Administrator

S.A.Giel@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383074

Operations Manager

m.j.glancey@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383281

Portrait photo of Yvonne Gormley

Research Support Coordinator

y.gormley@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383964

Operations Assistant and Receptionist, Academic Support Administrative Assistant

V.Gouck@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383086

UG Learning Design Manager

a.y.gray@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383042