People in School of Medicine

71 results

Software Engineer

b.z.allardice@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383762

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

K.Z.Barnett@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381356

Portrait photo of Samira Bell

Clinical Sen Lecturer/Honorary Cons

s.t.bell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383973

Portrait photo of Andrew Brown

Principal Investigator (Tenure Track)

a.z.t.brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383212

Administrator

m.t.burke@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383542

Portrait photo of Adem Dawed

Principal Investigator (Tenure Track)

a.y.dawed@dundee.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

j.m.digby@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383982

Clinical Sen Lecturer/Honorary Cons

A.Doney@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388006

Biostatistician/Epidemiologist

l.y.donnelly@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 3236652

SHARE Studies Coordinator

l.z.dow@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383235

Research Manager

e.m.drost@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383713

Portrait photo of Ian Forgie

Research Programme Manager

i.m.forgie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383291

Portrait photo of Harry Hebert

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

h.hebert@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383191

Portrait photo of Gill Heron

Administrator

g.z.heron@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381415

Portrait photo of Nicola Liddell

SHARE Administrator

n.liddell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384282

Administrator

d.z.little@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383742

NRS Primary Care Network Co-ordinator

c.loots@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Weihua Meng

Honorary Senior Lecturer

w.meng@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383419

Portrait photo of Sarah Mills

Academic Fellowship in General Practice, GP SIP GP Tutor

s.e.e.mills@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383243

Portrait photo of Daniel Morales

Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Fellow

d.r.z.morales@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383475

Portrait photo of Craig Mowat

Clinical Sen Lecturer/Honorary Cons

c.mowat@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383576

Academic Fellowship in General Practice

k.nicolson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383388

Personal Assistant and Administrator

i.f.ovens@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383013