People in School of Medicine

100 results

TCTU Trial Database Manager

s.z.adamson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381200

Portrait photo of Margaret Band

Senior Trial Manager

m.band@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383097

Legal Services Manager

E.Banyard@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385895

Portrait photo of Lewis Beer

TCTU Clinical Trial Manager

l.j.z.beer@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386000

Administrative Support Officer

p.blair@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383885

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

s.e.bray@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383998

Senior Clinical Research Governance Manager

P.Burns@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383297

TCTU Portfolio Trial Coordinator

c.x.byrne@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383217

Research Nurse

s.j.chalmers@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383928

Contracts Manager

G.W.Clark@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383887

TCTU Portfolio Trial Manager

c.z.clarke@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383108

Portrait photo of Adrian Clatworthy

Business Support Coordinator

a.clatworthy@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385366

Senior Researcher, Health Data Scientist

C.Cole@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388721

Clinical Research Administrative Assistant

K.Z.Cook@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383687

TCTU Trial Coordinator, TASC PPI Manager

gcraig001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381955

Portrait photo of Alexandra Diot

Sequencing Technician

A.Z.Diot@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383253

TCTU Administrative Assistant

b.elahi@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383581

Information Security and Governance Manager

ifletcher001@dundee.ac.uk

Clinical Research Nurse

J.V.Forbes@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386391

Senior Infrastructure Specialist

k.h.gillen@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383109

Administrative Support Officer

n.gribben@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383900

Portrait photo of Martin Groves

Software Developer

m.groves@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383433

Business Support Senior Assistant

j.z.hampton@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383347

Portrait photo of Duncan Heather

HIC Finance Manager

d.heather@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383710

Laboratory Technician

m.s.z.hussain@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383479

TCTU Trial Coordinator

f.z.hussain@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383692

TCTU Senior Clinical Trial Manager

s.k.inglis@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383219

Senior Infrastructure Specialist

pjames001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Jenn Johnson

Senior Business Support Assistant

j.johnson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383102

Portrait photo of Jennifer Johnston

Project Manager

j.johnston@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388007

Head of Commercial Research Services

j.k.johnston@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383850

Portrait photo of Claire Jones

Development Team Lead

c.x.jones@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383923