People in School of Medicine

49 results

Portrait photo of Halil Alikanov

Postgraduate Content Developer

h.alikanov@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385704

Portrait photo of Graham Arnold

IMAR Technical Manager

g.p.arnold@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383503

Senior Lecturer

t.drew@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383505

Portrait photo of Johann Dun

Postgraduate Content Developer

j.z.dunn@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383461

Portrait photo of John Foerster

Clinical Senior Lecturer

J.Foerster@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383490

Portrait photo of Morag Forbes

Programme Administrator

m.y.forbes@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383220

Programme Administrator

kgiblin001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384226

Portrait photo of Linda Johnston

Clinical Audit Manager

l.r.johnston@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383512

Programme Administrator

v.kerr@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386774

Forensic Histology Technician

rkishen001@dundee.ac.uk

Programme Coordinator

s.z.macmillan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383712

Programme Administrator

cmcintosh001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383399

Portrait photo of Fiona Muir

Senior Lecturer

F.E.Muir@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383757

Senior Administrator

l.z.rae@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381948

Programme Administrator

areilly001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381506

Programme Administrator

k.w.robertson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386868

Portrait photo of Lynne Ross

Senior Programme Administrator

l.m.ross@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383547

Clinical Senior Lecturer

d.w.sadler@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388020

Portrait photo of Rosalyn Taylor

Postgraduate Programmes Coordinator

r.z.taylor@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383653

Tutor - Consultant ENT

p.s.white@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 3236113