People in School of Medicine

193 results

TCTU Trial Database Manager

s.z.adamson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381200

Portrait photo of Babar Akbar

Clinical Teacher (Teaching and Scholarship)

b.akbar@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Margaret Band

Senior Trial Manager

m.band@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383097

Legal Services Manager

E.Banyard@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385895

Portrait photo of Lewis Beer

TCTU Clinical Trial Manager

l.j.z.beer@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386000

Administrative Support Officer

p.blair@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383885

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

s.e.bray@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383998

Senior Clinical Research Governance Manager

P.Burns@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383297

TCTU Portfolio Trial Coordinator

c.x.byrne@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383217

Portrait photo of Georgina Cairns

Public Health Teaching Fellow, Gateway Programme Lead

g.a.cairns@dundee.ac.uk

Research Nurse

s.j.chalmers@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383928

Contracts Manager

G.W.Clark@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383887

TCTU Portfolio Trial Manager

c.z.clarke@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383108

Portrait photo of Adrian Clatworthy

Business Support Coordinator

a.clatworthy@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385366

Senior Researcher, Health Data Scientist

C.Cole@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388721

Clinical Research Administrative Assistant

K.Z.Cook@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383687

Portrait photo of Sharon Coull

Senior Clinical Teacher

S.L.Coull@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383767

TCTU Trial Coordinator, TASC PPI Manager

gcraig001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381955

Curriculum and Placement Assistant

scrosbie001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Katy Daniels

Clinical Teacher (Teaching and Scholarship)

k.daniels@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383755

Portrait photo of Richard Day

Clinical Senior Lecturer

r.k.day@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383485

Portrait photo of Alexandra Diot

Sequencing Technician

A.Z.Diot@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383253

TCTU Administrative Assistant

b.elahi@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383581

Clinical Skills Champion for Mastery Learning

paulfettes@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383551