People in School of Medicine

93 results

Portrait photo of Babar Akbar

Clinical Teacher (Teaching and Scholarship)

b.akbar@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Georgina Cairns

Public Health Teaching Fellow, Gateway Programme Lead

g.a.cairns@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Sharon Coull

Senior Clinical Teacher

S.L.Coull@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383767

Curriculum and Placement Assistant

scrosbie001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Katy Daniels

Clinical Teacher (Teaching and Scholarship)

k.daniels@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383755

Portrait photo of Richard Day

Clinical Senior Lecturer

r.k.day@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383485

Clinical Skills Champion for Mastery Learning

paulfettes@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383551

Senior Clinical Teacher (Teaching and Scholarship), Education Guidance and Support Tutor

l.w.fisher@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383319

Senior Clinical Skills Tutor (Teaching and Scholarship), Education Guidance and Support Tutor

a.gregory@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383303

Clinical Teaching Fellow, CCS Senior Medical Tutor

r.h.harpur@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383970

Portrait photo of Neil Harrison

DIHS Co-Director - Simulation (Teaching and Scholarship)

n.x.harrison@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383319

Portrait photo of Ellie Hothersall

Head of MBChB (Teaching and Scholarship)

e.hothersall@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383812

Curriculum Administrator

s.z.howie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386589

Undergraduate Assessment Administrator

shunstone001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385130

Portrait photo of Rob Jarvis

International Student Support Lead (Teaching and Sch/ship), Senior Clinical Teacher

R.I.Jarvis@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383775

Clinical Communication Skills Tutor

akelly001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Jennifer Kennedy

Systems In Practice Convener Teaching and Scholarship)

j.v.kennedy@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383821

Shihab Khogali

Clinical Senior Lecturer

s.e.o.khogali@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383532