Why not come along on a tour to find out more about the Library and the resources it provides?

Main Library

Main Library tours are scheduled during Freshers'/Welcome Week and throughout the first few weeks of Semesters 1 and 2.

September

 

September

Week 1

Tuesday 17 September 13:00-14:00
Wednesday 18 September 18:00-19:00
Thursday 19 September 11:00-12:00

Week 2

Monday 23 September 12:00-13:00
Wednesday 25 September 18:00-19:00
Friday 27 September 14:00-15:00

October

Week 3

Tuesday 1 October 12:00-13:00
Wednesday 2 October 18:00-19:00
Thursday 3 October 11:00-12:00

Week 4

Monday 7 October 11:00-12:00
Thursday 10 October 12:00-13:00

Week 5

Tuesday 15 October 14:00-15:00
Wednesday 16 October 13:00-14:00

Week 6

Wednesday 23 October 12:00-13:00
Friday 25 October 11:00-12:00

 

 

Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art & Design Library 

No tours are scheduled for after Freshers' week but students are welcome to visit, look around, and speak to our staff.

Robertson Trust Medical Library 

If you are a new student in the School of Medicine you will be timetabled for a tour of the library as part of your induction programme. Other students are welcome to visit, look around, and speak to our staff. 

Fife Campus Library

If you are a new student in the School of Nursing & Health Sciences, based in Kirkcaldy, you will be timetabled for a tour of the library as part of your induction programme. Other students are welcome to visit, look around, and speak to our staff.