People in Law

Filter by

Staff category

32 results

Portrait photo of Andrew Allan

Senior Lecturer

A.A.Allan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388894

Portrait of Gordon Cameron

Senior Lecturer

g.d.l.cameron@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384608

Portrait photo of Robin Churchill

Emeritus Professor

r.r.churchill@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386795

Portrait photo of Kevin Dunion

Honorary Professor

k.dunion@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384635

Portrait photo of Yvonna Evans

Lecturer

y.a.evans@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384589

Portrait photo of Aude Fiorini

Senior Lecturer

A.R.Fiorini@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384601

Portrait photo of Patrick Ford

Honorary Research Fellow

p.z.ford@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384455

Portrait photo of Sarah King

Lecturer

s.m.z.king@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381078

Portrait photo of Maeve Malone

Lecturer

mmalone001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385141

Portrait photo of Nicola Tully

Lecturer

n.j.tully@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388942

Portrait photo of Robin White

Honorary Research Fellow

r.m.white@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384599

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

s.t.white@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Bo Xie

Lecturer

b.xie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384602