People in UoDIT

93 results

IT Buyer

s.x.akbar@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386740

Portrait photo of John Banks

Applications Analyst Developer

jbanks001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384976

Portrait photo of Timothy Bath

Service Delivery Manager, Learning and Teaching Systems

T.G.Bath@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386894

Senior Service Delivery Officer

m.berry@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388595

Product Engineer, Apple, iOS and Android

p.n.bevan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385334

Portrait photo of Neil Bowie

Business Partner

n.r.bowie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381362

Service Delivery Officer

d.brankin@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384842

Applications Analyst Developer

nbrew001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388042

Business Applications Specialist

g.bruce@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388771

Portrait photo of Sarah Christie

Service Delivery Manager, People Systems

s.a.christie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388049

Portrait photo of Julie Christie

Assistant Director, Service Delivery and End User Services

J.V.Christie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381888

Business Applications Specialist

r.p.clark@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388136

Service Delivery Analyst

c.z.coughtrie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388691

Applications Analyst Developer

m.coupar@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385680

Service Delivery Officer

c.d.cuthbertson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388048

Product Engineer, Equipment Room

g.don@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384139

Service Delivery Officer

a.douris@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388936

Service Delivery Technician

j.duff@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388690

Service Delivery Officer

l.duffy@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388156

Service Delivery Assistant

k.y.dunbar@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386684

Portrait photo of Mark Dunlop

Product Group Manager, Workspace

m.w.dunlop@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388158

Portrait photo of Craig Falconer

Senior Project Manager

cfalconer001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381408

Data Centre Officer

b.g.finlay@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386581

Solutions Design and Implementation Specialist

wflynn001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384332

Service Delivery Assistant

S.A.Gauld@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384987

Solutions Design and Implementation Specialist

A.Gauton@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388157

Portrait photo of Michelle Gavine

Service Delivery Technician

M.D.Gavine@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 3812221

Service Delivery Technician

p.z.ghikas@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384227

Portrait of Iain Gordon

Head of User Services

i.d.gordon@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385039

Solutions Design and Implementation Specialist

m.s.gray@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388369

Senior Service Delivery Officer

c.s.henderson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381177

Product Engineer, Network

j.m.hough@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388792

Service Operations Lead

p.a.hughes@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381629

Service Delivery Technician

chunter001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384565

Service Delivery Technician

r.hush@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383708

Portrait photo of Mark Lloyd

Assistant Director - Business Services

m.lloyd@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384900

Portrait photo of Mark Lobban

Service Delivery Manager, Finance Systems

m.lobban@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386642

Business Applications Specialist

a.m.macfarlane@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385729

Business Applications Specialist

j.o.macgilp@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381872

Service Delivery Manager (End User Services)

j.a.martin@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383069

Service Delivery Manager

H.Martinson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385428

UX and HCI Solutions Design and Implementation Specialist

r.d.w.mcalpine@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386106