People in School of Humanities

17 results

Portrait photo of Nicola Anderson

Teaching Support Assistant Short Courses and DL

N.Z.Anderson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384935

Portrait photo of Sarah Ashwood

Teaching Support Assistant, TPG, RPG and DL

S.J.G.Ashwood@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385543

Portrait photo of Nicola Barton

AIS Officer

N.M.Barton@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385543

Portrait photo of June Caird

PA to Dean

j.caird@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384656

Portrait photo of Sarah Conway

Quality, Acad Standards and Fiscal Compliance Asst, School Administrator

s.conway@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384420

Portrait photo of Rhona Crowe

Teaching Support Assistant Undergraduate

r.z.crowe@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384592

Teaching Support Assistant

humanities@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388927

Portrait photo of Jenny Gorrod

Research and Knowledge Exchange Administrative Lead

j.m.gorrod@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384538

Portrait photo of Kaye Lister

Operations Manager

klister001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388298

Portrait photo of Claire Milne

MA Officer

c.a.milne@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384202

Administrative Lead L and T / Quality Assurance, Administrative Lead L and T / Quality Assurance

J.Milne@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385140

Portrait photo of Claire Nicoll

School Office Manager

c.z.nicoll@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385488

Portrait photo of Laura Schiavetta

Teaching Support Assistant Undergraduate

l.schiavetta@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384445

Portrait photo of Kirsty Spink

Teaching Support Assistant, TPG, RPG and DL

kspink001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Lisa Wood

Clerical Assistant

L.X.Wood@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384197

Portrait photo of Fiona Woodward

School International and Student Recruitment Officer

F.S.Woodward@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384535