People in School of Humanities

110 results

Portrait photo of Nicola Anderson

Teaching Support Assistant Short Courses and DL

N.Z.Anderson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384935

Portrait photo of Sarah Ashwood

Teaching Support Assistant, TPG, RPG and DL

S.J.G.Ashwood@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385543

Portrait photo of Nicola Barton

AIS Officer

N.M.Barton@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385543

Portrait photo of June Caird

PA to Dean

j.caird@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384656

Portrait photo of Zoe Colley

Senior Lecturer

Z.A.Colley@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388226

Portrait photo of Sarah Conway

Quality, Acad Standards and Fiscal Compliance Asst

s.conway@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384420

Portrait photo of Maria Crowe

Lecturer

M.L.Crowe@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384899

Portrait photo of Rhona Crowe

Teaching Support Assistant Undergraduate

r.z.crowe@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384592

Teaching Support Assistant

humanities@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388927

Portrait photo of Maren Dralle

Lecturer

m.a.dralle@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381154

Portrait photo of Paul Duller

Tutor

p.duller@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385543

Portrait photo of Liz Faini

Quality and Acad Standards and Fiscal Compliance Lead

E.Faini@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384544

Tutor

c.fees@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385543

Portrait photo of Jenny Gorrod

Research and Knowledge Exchange Administrative Lead

j.m.gorrod@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384538

Portrait photos of Matt Graham

Senior Lecturer

m.v.graham@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388628

Tutor

R.Z.Hart@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385543

Honorary Research Fellow

gerry@gerryhassan.com +44 (0)1382 388625