People in School of Health Sciences

119 results

Lecturer

r.adair@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388514

Portrait photo of Aline Akiki

PhD student

a.akiki@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388534

Portrait photo of Karen Allum

PhD student

K.P.Allum@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388534

Portrait photo of Judith Angus

Cohort Administrator

j.h.angus@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388549

Portrait photo of Jan Boehnke

Senior Lecturer

j.r.boehnke@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386424

Portrait photo of Arlene Boyle

Admissions Tutor

a.boyle@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385071

Portrait photo of Emma Burnett

Senior Lecturer, Regional Lead - MENA

E.Burnett@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386876

Portrait photo of Gillian Clark

SISCC Administrator

g.v.clark@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388527

Housekeeper and Receptionist and Clerical Assistant

P.Curran@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388507

Administrator

p.dodd@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388654

Cohort Clerical Officer

mfenwick001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388537

Portrait photo of Kay Findlay

Quality Assurance and Admissions Administrator

k.x.findlay@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388538

Lecturer

c.y.gamble@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388525

Portrait photo of Lynn Griffin

Senior Lecturer

l.griffin@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388667

Cohort Clerical Officer Learning and Teaching Division

lhenderson001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388560