Subject Name Tel Email
Copyright Neale Laker 85104 n.laker@dundee.ac.uk
Data Protection Alan Bell 84441 a.z.bell@dundee.ac.uk
Disability Shirley Hill 85407 s.hill@dundee.ac.uk
Equality & Diversity Ajit Trivedi 88951 a.trivedi@dundee.ac.uk
Freedom of Information Alan Bell 84441 a.z.bell@dundee.ac.uk
Health & Safety Ian Scragg 84103 i.g.scragg@dundee.ac.uk
Insurance Gordon Campbell 84045 g.a.campbell@dundee.ac.uk
Legal Advice (General) Umran Sarwar 85340 u.z.sarwar@dundee.ac.uk
Research Governance Clive Randall 85896 c.randall@dundee.ac.uk
VAT Gordon Campbell 84045 g.a.campbell@dundee.ac.uk