Members 2019/20

Convener: Dr Jim McGeorge, University Secretary and Chief Operating Officer

  • Matthew Jarron - Curator of Museum Services, Culture & Information
  • Professor John Rowan - Vice-Principal, Wider Impact & Knowledge Exchange
  • Rebecca Trengove - Head of Marketing, External Relations
  • Dr Sarah Cook - Research fellow at DJCAD and co-director of LifeSpace
  • Dr Elizabeth Lakin - Lecturer in Education and honorary curator of the Zoology Museum
  • Student Representative – DJCAD school vice-president
  • Dr William Boyd - Lay Member of Court
  • Helen Rawson - Co-Director of University of St Andrews Museum Collections

Secretary: TBC