To nominate appropriate persons for the award of honorary degrees of the University.

Further Information: Honorary Degree Nomination Form

Committee Membership 2022/23

Convener: The Principal

  • University Secretary
  • One senior representative from each School
  • Nominee, Graduates’ Association
  • President, Students’ Association
  • Head of Marketing & Communications
  • Director, External Relations
  • Director, Academic & Corporate Governance

Committee Secretary: Dr Martin Glover