To monitor the performance of the University's fund managers in stewardship of the University's endowment asset investments, and of University management and outside agents, where applicable, in investing the University's short-term liquid funds; to review and recommend investment policies to the Finance Committee.

Endowments Sub-Committee - 2017/18

(as from 1 August 2017)


  • Convener: Mr Andrew Richmond
  • Mr Richard Bint
  • President of the Students' Association
  • Mr Alan Young (lay Endowment Committee member)

Officers normally in attendance

  • Director of Finance
  • Ms Linda Wilson (Secretary)