Key dates in the University of Dundee's academic calendar

Download the Academic Calendar for 2017-18 in pdf format (from Box) ‌‌

Updated 06/12/2017

 

 


Tue 1 May 2018
Health & Safety Sub-Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Wed 2 May 2018
Readership & Personal Chairs Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Thu 3 May 2018
Distance Learning Forum

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Research & Knowledge Exchange Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Fri 4 May 2018
School of Dentistry Planning Meeting

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 11:00
Organiser:

School of Art & Design Planning Meeting

Venue:
Time: 1:00 - 3:00
Organiser:

Mon 7 May 2018
May Day (Dundee Holiday)

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Tue 8 May 2018
Learning & Teaching Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Internationalisation Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Wed 9 May 2018
School Board (Nursing and Health Sciences)

Venue:
Time: 12:30 - 2:30
Organiser:

School Board (Humanities)

Venue:
Time: 1:00 - 3:00
Organiser:

School Board (Science & Engineering)

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

School Board (Social Sciences)

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

School of Life Sciences Planning Meeting

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Thu 10 May 2018
Senate Business Committee

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 10:00
Organiser:

School of Medicine Planning Meeting

Venue:
Time: 11:00 - 1:00
Organiser:

Fri 11 May 2018
School Board (Dentistry)

Venue:
Time: 12:45 - 2:45
Organiser:

Sat 12 May 2018
Graduates' Association Business Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Mon 14 May 2018
Tue 15 May 2018
Student Recruitment & Admissions Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Governance & Nominations Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Finance & Policy Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Wed 16 May 2018
Thu 17 May 2018
School of Humanities Planning Meeting

Venue:
Time: 11:00 - 1:00
Organiser:

Learning & Teaching Development Forum

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Fri 18 May 2018
Degree Show

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Mon 21 May 2018
Tue 22 May 2018
Professional Services Group

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Audit Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Wed 23 May 2018
Culture & Arts Committee

Venue:
Time: 9:30 - 11:30
Organiser:

Senate

Venue: Ustinov Room, Bonar Hall
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser: Dr Martin Glover, ext: 84290

Thu 24 May 2018
Quality & Academic Standards Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Fri 25 May 2018
End of Semester 2 Examinations

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

End of Semester 2

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

School of Social Sciences Planning Meeting

Venue:
Time: 1:00 - 3:00
Organiser:

Mon 28 May 2018
Victoria Day (Dundee Holiday)

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Tue 29 May 2018
University Management Group

Venue:
Time: 9:30 - 11:30
Organiser:

Wed 30 May 2018
Space Management Group

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser: