Key dates in the University of Dundee's academic calendar

Download the Academic Calendar for 2017-18 in pdf format (from Box) ‌‌

Updated 06/12/2017

 

 


Thu 1 Mar 2018
Research & Knowledge Exchange Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Mon 5 Mar 2018
Senate Business Committee

Venue:
Time: 4:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Tue 6 Mar 2018
Learning & Teaching Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Distance Learning Forum

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Audit Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Wed 7 Mar 2018
School Board (DJCAD)

Venue:
Time: 9:30 - 11:30
Organiser:

School Board (Nursing and Health Sciences)

Venue:
Time: 12:30 - 2:30
Organiser:

School Board (Humanities)

Venue:
Time: 1:00 - 3:00
Organiser:

School Board (Social Sciences)

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

School Board (Science & Engineering)

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Thu 8 Mar 2018
School Board (Dentistry)

Venue:
Time: 12:45 - 2:45
Organiser:

Tue 13 Mar 2018
Learning & Teaching Development Forum

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Wed 14 Mar 2018
University Research Ethics Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Thu 15 Mar 2018
University Management Group

Venue: TBC
Time: 9:30 - 12:00
Organiser: Dawn Ingham, ext 86102

Tue 20 Mar 2018
Professional Services Group

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Student Recruitment & Admissions Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Wed 21 Mar 2018
Senate

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Mon 26 Mar 2018
Quality & Academic Standards Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Tue 27 Mar 2018
Governance & Nominations Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Finance & Policy Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Fri 30 Mar 2018
End of Teaching

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Good Friday

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser: