Key dates in the University of Dundee's academic calendar

Download the Academic Calendar for 2017-18 in pdf format (from Box) ‌‌

Updated 06/12/2017

 

 


Mon 2 Apr 2018
Spring Holiday (Dundee Holiday)

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Tue 3 Apr 2018
Staff Council - Standing Committee

Venue:
Time: 1:00 - 2:00
Organiser:

Thu 5 Apr 2018
LGBT Staff Network

Venue: River Room 3
Time: 1:00 - 3:00
Organiser: Tim Kelly (x81512)

Tue 10 Apr 2018
International Deans Operational Committee

Venue:
Time: 9:30 - 11:30
Organiser:

Wed 11 Apr 2018
Welfare & Ethical use of Animals Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Tue 17 Apr 2018
Research Governance & Policy Sub-Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Wed 18 Apr 2018
Endowments Sub-Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:30 - 12:30
Organiser:

Equality & Diversity Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Thu 19 Apr 2018
Complaints Session Workshop

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser:

Employability & Enterprise Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Fri 20 Apr 2018
Information Management Committee

Venue:
Time: 11:00 - 1:00
Organiser:

Mon 23 Apr 2018
Start of Semester 2 Examinations

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Staff Council - Principal's Question Time

Venue:
Time: 1:00 - 2:00
Organiser:

Tue 24 Apr 2018
Court

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Wed 25 Apr 2018
Professional Services Group

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Thu 26 Apr 2018
Research Degrees Sub-Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser:

Fri 27 Apr 2018
Union Local Joint Committee

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 11:00
Organiser: