Academic Calendar 2021-22

Updated 14/10/2021

Exam, Graduation and Semester Dates  


Wed 25 May 2022
Culture & Arts Committee

Venue:
Time: 9:30 - 11:30
Organiser: PA to DJCAD management │ ext 85251 │ DJCAD-PA-Management@dundee.ac.uk

Wed 25 May 2022
Senate

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser: Dr Martin Glover │ ext 84290 │ m.glover@dundee.ac.uk

Thu 26 May 2022
Professional Services Group

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser: Dawn Ingham │ ext 86771 │ d.k.ingham@dundee.ac.uk

Thu 26 May 2022
Programme Approval Group

Venue:
Time: 10:05 - 10:55
Organiser:

Fri 27 May 2022
End of Semester 2

Venue:
Time: 5:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Fri 27 May 2022
End of Semester 2 Examinations

Venue:
Time: 5:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Wed 8 Jun 2022
University Management Group

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser: Dawn Ingham │ ext 86771 │ d.k.ingham@dundee.ac.uk

Mon 20 Jun 2022
Student Recruitment & Admissions Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser: Paul Mathieson │ ext 88036 │ p.mathieson@dundee.ac.uk

Tue 21 Jun 2022
Court

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 5:00
Organiser: Dr Christine Milburn │ ext 86459 │ C.C.Milburn@dundee.ac.uk

Wed 22 Jun 2022
Graduation Begins (Class of 2022)

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Fri 24 Jun 2022
Graduation Ends (Class of 2022)

Venue:
Time: 9:00 - 5:00
Organiser:

Wed 29 Jun 2022
Readership & Personal Chairs Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser: Dianne Grove │ ext 84260 │ d.grove@dundee.ac.uk

Thu 30 Jun 2022
Programme Approval Group

Venue:
Time: 9:05 - 9:55
Organiser:

Thu 30 Jun 2022
Quality & Academic Standards Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser: Alison Glassey │ ext 86465 │ a.glassey@dundee.ac.uk

Fri 1 Jul 2022
Digital Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:30 - 12:30
Organiser: Dawn Ingham │ ext 86771 │ d.k.ingham@dundee.ac.uk

Wed 6 Jul 2022
Risk Management Oversight Group

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser: Dr Liz Rogers │ ext 84422 │ e.rogers@dundee.ac.uk

Thu 7 Jul 2022
Professional Services Group

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser: Dawn Ingham │ ext 86771 │ d.k.ingham@dundee.ac.uk

Thu 7 Jul 2022
Welfare & Ethical Use of Animals Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser: Dr Luke Newman │ ext 85690 │ e.l.newman@dundee.ac.uk

Thu 28 Jul 2022
Programme Approval Group

Venue:
Time: 9:05 - 9:55
Organiser:

Mon 8 Aug 2022
Student Recruitment & Admissions Committee

Venue:
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Organiser: Paul Mathieson │ ext 88036 │ p.mathieson@dundee.ac.uk

Tue 16 Aug 2022
Student Recruitment & Admissions Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser: Paul Mathieson │ ext 88036 │ p.mathieson@dundee.ac.uk

Thu 20 Oct 2022
Student Recruitment & Admissions Committee

Venue:
Time: 2:00 - 4:00
Organiser: Paul Mathieson │ ext 88036 │ p.mathieson@dundee.ac.uk