People in Geography and Environmental Science

Filter by

33 results

Tay Estuary Forum Project Officer

L.M.Booth@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384933

Portrait photo of Irena Connon

Honorary Research Fellow

i.l.c.connon@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386783

Portrait photo of Simon Cook

Senior Lecturer

s.y.cook@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385142

Portrait photo of Ailsa Guild

Geography Field and Laboratory Technician

a.y.guild@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384464

Portrait photo of Lee Hewitson

Research Assistant

l.j.hewitson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384786

Postdoctoral Research and Knowledge Exchange Specialist

nmukherjee001@dundee.ac.uk

Portrait photo of Craig Phillips

Geography and Environmental Science Laboratory Manager

c.i.phillips@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385624

Temporary Assistant Hydrometrist

b.wild@dundee.ac.uk