Each fortnight, the Internal Comms team prepare two newsletters - one for staff, and one for students.

Information includes:

  • university announcements - general notices
  • university news - selected news items
  • news, events & updates from particular departments, for example ISE, Careers, Library & Learning Centre
  • what's on - selected events
  • blog updates - features from some of the University blogs

Please contact Internal Comms if you wish to submit something for consideration for one or both newsletters, noting the deadlines below:

Newsletter issuedDeadline for submissions
Wed 14 Feb 4pm Fri 9 Feb
Wed 28 Feb 4pm Fri 23 Feb
Wed 14 Mar 4pm Fri 9 Mar
Wed 28 Mar 4pm Fri 23 Mar
Wed 11 Apr 4pm Fri 6 Apr
Wed 25 Apr 4pm Fri 20 Apr
Wed 9 May 4pm Fri 4 May
Wed 23 May 4pm Fri 18 May
Wed 6 Jun 4pm Fri 1 Jun

Take a look at the newsletter archive: 2017 20162015