Each fortnight, the Internal Comms team prepare two newsletters - one for staff, and one for students.

Information includes:

  • University announcements - general notices
  • University news - selected news items
  • updates from across the University
  • what's on - selected events
  • blog updates - features from some of the University blogs

Items for consideration for one or both newsletters need to be max 30-50 words in length, with a weblink or contact information. Please send to Internal Comms noting the deadlines below:

 

Newsletter issuedDeadline for submissions
2018  
Wed 10 Oct 4pm Fri 5 Oct
Wed 24 Oct 4pm Fri 19 Oct
Wed 7 Nov 4pm Fri 2 Nov
Wed 21 Nov 4pm Fri 16 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Christmas special
4pm Fri 23 Nov
Wed 5 Dec 4pm Fri 30 Nov
Wed 19 Dec 4pm Fri 14 Dec
2019  
Wed 23 Jan 4pm Fri 18 Jan
Wed 6 Feb 4pm Fri 1 Feb
Wed 20 Feb 4pm Fri 15 Feb
Wed 6 Mar 4pm Fri 1 Mar
Wed 20 Mar 4pm Fri 15 Mar
Wed 3 Apr 4pm Fri 29 Mar
Wed 17 Apr 4pm Fri 12 Apr
Wed 1 May 4pm Fri 26 Apr
Wed 15 May 4pm Fri 10 May
Wed 29 May 4pm Fri 24 May
Wed 12 Jun 4pm Fri 7 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Graduation special
4pm Fri 21 Jun
Wed 10 Jul 4pm Fri 5 Jul
Wed 24 Jul 4pm Fri 19 Jul
Wed 7 Aug 4pm Fri 2 Aug
Wed 21 Aug 4pm Fri 16 Aug
Wed 4 Sep 4pm Fri 30 Aug
Wed 18 Sep 4pm Fri 13 Sep
Wed 2 Oct 4pm Fri 27 Sep
Wed 16 Oct 4pm Fri 11 Oct
Wed 30 Oct 4pm Fri 25 Oct
Wed 13 Nov 4pm Fri 8 Nov
Wed 27 Nov 4pm Fri 22 Nov
Wed 11 Dec 4pm Fri 6 Dec

Take a look at the newsletter archive: 2018 2017 20162015