Events

12 results

A hand-painted Rupert the Bear image that features in the new exhibition
View Comics Stripped!

Event

Monday 4 July 2022, 09:30 - Friday 30 September 2022, 18:00
How do you make a comic? This exhibition is designed to strip away some of the mysteries surrounding the process.

Exhibition | Free | Booking required

Comic of two dogs in suits stacking a shelf
View Tales of the Unexpected

Event

Monday 8 August 2022, 09:00 - Friday 28 October 2022, 18:00
An exhibition of creative responses to the University's archive and museum collections for Scotland's Year of Stories

Exhibition | Free | No booking required

Event

Tuesday 9 August 2022, 18:00 - Tuesday 30 August 2022, 20:00
Reach Tayside are delighted to announce the return of our Dental TV Club for 2022!

Workshop | Free | Booking required

Event

Wednesday 10 August 2022, 18:00 - Wednesday 31 August 2022, 20:00
Reach Tayside are delighted to announce the return of our Medicine TV Club for 2022!

Workshop | Free | Booking required

Event

Thursday 18 August 2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Come along ready to learn with questions in hand!

Workshop | Free | Booking required

The wing of a sparrow sits vertical in a bed of plastic pearls. The pearlescent blues and greens of the feathers sparkle as brightly as the artificial pearls.
View DJCAD Masters Show 2022

Event

Saturday 3 September 2022, 10:00 - Sunday 11 September 2022, 16:00
Book tickets to visit our in-person Masters Show and prepare to immerse yourself in inspirational and thought-provoking work.

Exhibition | Free | Booking required

Event

Thursday 7 September 2023, 00:00 - Friday 8 September 2023, 00:00
The University of Dundee is organising a conference on Just Transition and International Law to be held on 7-8 September 2023.

Conference | Free | Booking required